Ryerson University

Name Department/Faculty Area of specialisation
Dimitris Androutsos
dimitri@ee.ryerson.ca
Electrical and Computer Engineeringmultimedia, image and video processing, 3D cinema and stereography
Constantine Angyridis
cangyridis@arts.ryerson.ca
Economicsmacroeconomics, public finance
George Andrew Gekas
ggekas@ryerson.ca
School of Business Managementmanagement accounting and productive use of recourses
Konstantinos Georgiou
konstantinos@ryerson.ca
MathematicsTheoretical Computer Science
George Kapelos
gkapelos@ryerson.ca
Architectural Scienceinterrelationship between humans and their environments, architecture, landscape, and urbanism
Michael Kolios
mkolios@ryerson.ca
Physicsultrasound and optoacoustic imaging, miscroscopy
Dimitrios Latsis
dlatsis@ryerson.ca
School of Image Artsfilm history, film preservations, film and media theory, film archiving, American art (19th and early 20th cent)
Leonidas Michelis
michelis@ryerson.ca
Economicseconometrics, macro-monetary economics